CONTACT US 00-11-86-13546180583 中文 | English

Yuncheng Jiangxian Economic Development Zone HengTong Casting Co. Ltd. is specialized in the production and sales of flexible centrifugal cast iron pipe. Our products are exported all over the world. The factory occupies an area of 55,000 square meters in total, of which the construction area of 14,000 square meters. The company's total assets worth over 40 million RMB, with the annual production capacity of 50,000 tons. We currently have over 80 units of major production equipment, and specialized laboratories for chemical and physical experiments.
 Yuncheng Jiangxian Economic Development Zone HengTong Casting Co. Ltd., formerly known as QuWo HengTong Casting Limited, was founded in October 1997. Under the leadership of JinYou Zhao and the great efforts of all our staff, HengTong casting has achieved great business success. In 2000, our products had gained the quality system certification of DNV (Det Norske Veritas). In September 2001, we have gained the permission to self-export products overseas, and over 95 percent of our products have been exported all over the world. Our products are well-known within China and overseas, and have been exported to America, France, Italy, Australia, Netherlands, Sweden, Germany and other European counties. Our motto is “Quality First, Customer First”.
Our company is certified by the Technology Committee of Shanxi province as a ‘Private Technology Advanced Corporation’ and its technology of casting centrifugal pipes is recognized as one of the ‘Important Projects of Technology Achievement’ by the Ministry of Construction of China. Our registered brand, ‘QiPa’, is recognized as ‘Famous Brand of Shanxi Province’ in 2002. In 2011, we gained two national invention patents, ZL200910075852.6 and ZL200910075680.2.
 The casting centrifugal pipes produced in our factory have met eight different standards, including European Standard, American Standard, Canadian Standard, French Standard, Italian Standard, British Standard and International Standard. Our products are categorized into over 100 categories. Recently, we invested heavily on several new technologies and machineries, especially the product series of European Standard EN877. With all the innovations, we have made great enhancements on our products’ quality. In the area of anticorrosion coating process, we introduced arc spray zinc and electrostatic duster, which have met the quality standards of various countries for the corrosion environments.

Copyright (C) 2011-2020 HengTong Casting Limited Pty Ltd
 Address: MeLi Town, Jiangxian Country ,Yuncheng City,ShanXi Province,China, Tel: (Nick)86-13546180583;

Web design: Black Feather

0357-4526271 中文 | English
当前位置: 首页 > 关于我们

运城市绛县开发区恒通铸造有限公司,是专业生产和销售柔性离心铸铁管的出口创汇型先进企业,位于绛县开发区么里镇。占地面积55000平方米,其中建筑面积14000平方米。公司总资产4000余万元,年生产能力可达5万吨。现有主要生产设备80余台,供电及检测设备齐全,且有独立的化学实验室和物理实验室。

运城市绛县开发区恒通铸造有限公司,前身为曲沃县恒通铸造有限公司,公司创建于1997年10月, 2000年通过了国际认证机构DNV挪威船级社主持审核的质量体系认证,它是产品走向国际的通行证。产品先后通过了美国UPC、马来西亚SIRIM、加拿大CSA、美国NSF和德国等国家的产品质量认证。2001年9月获得自营出口权,产品95%以上用于出口。我公司的产品质量在国内和国际均有较高的知名度,产品远销至美国、法国、意大利、澳大利亚、荷兰、瑞典、德国等发达国家。“质量永无止境,顾客至高无上”是我公司的质量方针。本着质量第一的方针,我们在国际市场有了一席之地。

公司经省科委认定为“民营科技型企业”,离心铸铁管技术被建设部认定为“科技成果推广项目”。我公司的“奇葩”牌商标在2002年获得著名商标。其铸铁管产品2011年被认定为山西省名牌产品。公司被省科技厅认定为“高新技术企业”,2011年公司获得两项国家发明专利,专利号分别是:ZL200910075852.6和ZL200910075680.2。

目前公司生产的离心铸铁管已有八大标准,欧标、美标、加标、法标、意标、英标、国际标准和国标,品种规格齐全,达100余种。特别是欧标EN877产品,公司进行了多项技术引进和设备引进改造投资,使产品性能质量有大幅度提高。在防腐涂装工艺方面,又新增电弧喷锌、静电喷粉,可满足不同国家和地区在不同腐蚀条件下使用和需求。

版权所有 Copyright(C) 2011-2020  运城市绛县开发区恒通铸造有限公司

地址: 中国山西省绛县开发区么里镇 电话: 86-0357-4526271 孙丽、荣华(13935799386)

技术支持:黑羽网络